D&M

belgian design for you

Mission

Belgian Design For You

Our mission is to create just the right ambiance in every home and in every garden, and in every living and working environment. We draw on our Belgian roots to compile two top quality D&M collections a year, consistently providing classy and timeless design.

We cherish a creative eco-vision. We have built up our extensive expertise based on sustainable enterprise and environmentally responsible production. Our innovative designs meet a whole host of social requirements.

To stand out from the rest, to make a difference in everything we offer and in everything we do, that is what our artistic and sales teams strive for each and every day, and this at an international level. We provide an excellent personal advice service to our customers – florists, decorators, interior designers, etc. After all, design is all-important when it comes to selecting collections to create stunning homes and interiors.

We hold a permanent stock of items, such as ceramics, glass, fabrics, crockery, etc. and we guarantee fast delivery world-wide.

D&M has grown into a company that is increasingly projecting itself on the global market of hand-crafted, artistic design. This is the ultimate outcome of our single-minded mission, our creative vision and our heart-felt passion.

Share this page

D&M

belgian design for you

Mission

Belgian design for you

Nous avons pour ambition de créer un habitat empreint d’ambiance dans chaque maison, chaque jardin, chaque cadre de vie et de travail. Puisant dans nos racines belges, nous créons deux fois par an nos propres collections de qualité supérieure, dans un design sobre et intemporel.

Nous entretenons une vision éco-créative. L’entreprise durable et la production écologiquement responsable sont les fondements de notre expertise poussée. Nos créations innovantes répondent par ailleurs à diverses questions sociétales.

Se distinguer, faire la différence dans tout ce que nous proposons et réalisons, tel est, jour après jour, l’objectif international de nos collaborateurs artistiques et commerciaux. L’accompagnement personnel de nos clients – fleuristes, décorateurs, architectes d’intérieur,… - dans l’achat de leurs collections pour la maison et le design d’intérieur est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Nos stocks permanents de céramiques, verreries, étoffes, services etc. nous permettent d’assurer une livraison rapide dans le monde entier.

D&M est aujourd’hui une entreprise dont la notoriété ne cesse de s’affirmer sur le marché mondial de la décoration artisanale, fruit d'une qualité linéaire, d'une vision créative, et d'une passion permanente.

Partager cette page